Sách

Đời sống - Gia đình Bí quyết dành cho phụ nữ Cẩm nang nuôi dạy trẻ Hạnh phúc gia đình Làm đẹp Làm vườn - Vật nuôi - Nông lâm nghiệp Mang thai Nữ công gia chánh - Thực dưỡng Tâm lý - Giới tính Thể dục - Thể thao Giáo khoa - Giáo trình - Sách tham khảo Giáo trình Cao đẳng - Đại học Luyện thi Cao đẳng - Đại học SÁCH GIÁO KHOA BỘ Sách giáo khoa cấp I Sách giáo khoa cấp II Sách giáo khoa cấp III Tham khảo cấp I Tham khảo cấp II Tham khảo cấp III Ngoại ngữ - Từ điển Tiếng Anh Tiếng Hàn Tiếng Nhật Tiếng Pháp Tiếng Trung Tiếng Việt - Ngoại ngữ khác Từ điển Ngoại văn Children books Cooking - Science - Social - Economic Literature & Fiction Sách Chuyên ngành Khoa học kỹ thuật - Công nghệ Khoa học thường thức Khoa học tự nhiên Khoa học xã hội Ngoại giao - Vấn đề quốc tế Pháp luật - Văn bản hướng dẫn thi hành Luật Phong thủy - Kinh dịch - Nhân tướng học Tin học - CNTT Tôn giáo - Tín ngưỡng - Tâm Linh Triết - Chính trị - Quân sự Xây dựng - Kiến trúc Y học - Sức khỏe Sách dành cho Thiếu nhi Kiến thức - Kỹ năng dành cho bé Sách tô màu thiếu nhi Truyện kể cho bé - Đồng thoại Truyện tranh Sách dành cho Thiếu niên - Tuổi mới lớn Kiến thức - Kỹ năng dành cho thiếu niên Manga - Comics Tủ sách teen Sách Kinh tế Đầu tư - Chứng khoán Kế toán - Kiểm toán Khởi nghiệp - Làm giàu Kinh tế học Nghệ thuật lãnh đạo - Nhân sự PR - Marketing - Sales - Brand Quản trị kinh doanh Tài chính - Ngân hàng Sách Rèn luyện bản thân Bài học thành công Bí quyết - Kĩ năng - Cẩm nang - Hướng nghiệp Nghệ thuật sống - Truyền cảm hứng Sách song ngữ Sách tô màu người lớn Văn hóa - Nghệ thuật - Du lịch Âm nhạc Danh nhân - Tác giả - Hồi ký - Tiểu sử - Tự truyện Lịch sử - Địa lý Mỹ thuật - Điện ảnh - Sân khấu - Nhiếp ảnh Phóng sự - Ký sự - Bút ký - Tùy bút - Truyện ký - Tạp bút Văn hóa - Du lịch Văn học Tác phẩm kinh điển Thơ - Bình thơ - Phê bình văn học Toàn tập - Tuyển tập - Hợp tuyển thơ văn - Biên khảo Truyện cười - Truyện tiếu lâm - Truyện dân gian Truyện Dã sử - Truyền kỳ - Huyền bí - Giả tưởng Truyện dài - Tiểu thuyết Truyện Kiếm hiệp Truyện ngôn tình - Light Novel Truyện trinh thám - kinh dị Truyện vừa - Truyện ngắn - Tản văn

 

THƯ VIỆN ẢNH

> <

ẢNH MINH KHAI

> <

BẢN TIN MINH KHAI

WEBSITE LIÊN KẾT







 

TÌM KIẾM

KẾT QUẢ

Tìm thấy 447 mục. Trang 13/30.

SOMEBODY I USED TO KNOW (Hết hàng)
Author: Wendy Mitchell
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781408893333 | Giá: 196,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

A NIGHT IN WITH GRACE KELLY (Hết hàng)
Author: Lucy Holliday
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780007583836 | Giá: 126,000 đ)
The LOL finale to the series that started with A Night in With Audrey Hepburn. Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk. Fate has got it in for Libby Lomax. She realised, far too late, that her best friend Olly, is the actual Love of Her Life. Now he’s in love with the so-nice-it-hurts, Tash, and it looks like her happy ending is completely out of reach. Things start looking up when she, quite literally, runs into the completely gorgeous Joel. Libby discovers that there is ...

OPTIMISTS DIE FIRST (Hết hàng)
Author: Susin Nielsen
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781783446223 | Giá: 163,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

WORK RULES! INSIGHTS FROM INSIDE GOOGLE THAT WILL TRANSFORM HOW YOU LIVE AND LEAD (Hết hàng)
Author: Laszlo Bock
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781538749289 | Giá: 188,000 đ)
Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

THE MARSHMALLOW TEST : UNDERSTANDING SELF-CONTROL AND HOW TO MASTER IT (Hết hàng)
Author: Walter Mischel
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780316423908 | Giá: 197,000 đ)
A child is presented with a marshmallow and given a choice: Eat this one now, or wait and enjoy two later. What will she do? And what are the implications for her behaviour later in life? Walter Mischel's now iconic 'marshmallow test,' one of the most famous experiments in the history of psychology, proved that the ability to delay gratification is critical to living a successful and fulfilling life: self-control not only predicts higher marks in school, better social and cognitive functioning, ...

THE LAST SONG (Hết hàng)
Author: Nicholas Sparks
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780446570961 | Giá: 142,000 đ)
Seventeen year old Veronica "Ronnie" Miller's life was turned upside-down when her parents divorced and her father moved from New York City to Wrightsville Beach, North Carolina. Three years later, she remains angry and alientated from her parents, especially her father...until her mother decides it would be in everyone's best interest if she spent the summer in Wilmington with him. Ronnie's father, a former concert pianist and teacher, is living a quiet life in the beach town, immersed in ...

WHAT CLIENTS LOVE: A FIELD GUIDE TO GROWING YOUR BUSINESS (Hết hàng)
Author: Harry Beckwith
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780446556026 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
Harry Beckwith is the author of Selling the Invisible and The Invisible Touch, both marketing classics. Now he applies his unparalleled clarity, insight, humor, and expertise to a new age of mass communication and mass confusion. What Clients Love will help you stand out from the crowd-and sell anything to anyone. From making a pitch to building a brand, from designing a logo to closing a sale, this is a field guide to take with you to the front lines of today's business battles. Filled with ...

ADVENTURES OF HUCKLEBERRY FINN (Hết hàng)
Author: Mark Twain - Padgett Powell
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780451530943 | Giá: 99,000 đ)
The adventure of a lifetime Tom Sawyeras pal Huck Finn finds himself on the run, floating down the Mississippi with Jim, a runaway slave. With rich description as well as sharp satire, Twain vividly recreates the world he knew as a child.   Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

QUIET: THE POWER OF INTROVERTS IN A WORLD THAT CAN'T STOP TALKING (Hết hàng)
Author: Susan Cain
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780307352156 | Giá: 254,000 đ)
At least one-third of the people we know are introverts. They are the ones who prefer listening to speaking; who innovate and create but dislike self-promotion; who favor working on their own over working in teams. It is to introverts—Rosa Parks, Chopin, Dr. Seuss, Steve Wozniak—that we owe many of the great contributions to society. In Quiet, Susan Cain argues that we dramatically undervalue introverts and shows how much we lose in doing so. She charts the rise of the Extrovert ...

TWILIGHT (Hết hàng)
Author: Stephenie Meyer
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780316015844 | Giá: 335,000 đ)
Isabella Swan's move to Forks, a perpetually rainy town in Washington, could have been the most boring move she ever made. When she meets the mysterious, alluring Edward Cullen - a vampire - her life takes a thrilling and terrifying romantic turn.   Minh Khai bookstore would like to ...

STARBUCKED - A DOUBLE TALL TALE OF CAFFEINE (Hết hàng)
Author: Taylor Clark
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780316014038 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
Part Fast Food Nation, part Bobos in Paradise, STARBUCKED combines investigative heft with witty cultural observation in telling the story of how the coffeehouse movement changed our everyday lives, from our evolving neighborhoods and workplaces to the ways we shop, socialize, and self-medicate. In STARBUCKED, Taylor Clark provides an objective, meticulously reported look at the volatile issues like gentrification and fair trade that distress activists and coffee zealots alike. Through a cast ...

(HARD-COVER) EVERY LAST WORD (Hết hàng)
Author: Tamara Ireland Stone
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781484705278 | Giá: 355,000 đ)
If you could read my mind, you wouldn't be smiling. Samantha McAllister looks just like the rest of the popular girls in her junior class. But hidden beneath the straightened hair and expertly applied makeup is a secret that her friends would never understand: Sam has Purely-Obsessional OCD and is consumed by a stream of dark thoughts and worries that she can't turn off. Second-guessing every move, thought, and word makes daily life a struggle, and it doesn't help that her lifelong friends ...

THE LAST LECTURE (Hết hàng)
Author: Randy - Zaslow - Jeffrey Pausch
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781401309657 | Giá: 237,000 đ)
A lot of professors give talks titled 'The Last Lecture'. Professors are asked to consider their demise and to ruminate on what matters most to them: What wisdom would we impart to the world if we knew it was our last chance? If we had to vanish tomorrow, what would we want as our legacy? When Randy Pausch, a computer science professor at Carnegie Mellon, was asked to give such a lecture, he didn't have to imagine it as his last, since he had recently been diagnosed with terminal cancer. But ...

(HARD-COVER) LEARNING FROM THE GIANTS: LIFE AND LEADERSHIP LESSONS FROM THE BIBLE (Hết hàng)
Author: John C. Maxwell
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9781455557073 | Giá: 315,000 đ)
If you could spend a few minutes with the giants of faith in the Old Testament in person, what lessons would they share with you? In LEARNING FROM THE GIANTS John C. Maxwell draws on fifty years of studying the Bible to share the stories of Elijah, Elisha, Job, Jacob, Deborah, Isaiah, Jonah, Joshua and Daniel. These people fought and won epic battles, served kings, and endured great hardships for God to come out on the other side transformed through His grace. Through them Maxwell explores ...

LOVE, ROSIE (Hết hàng)
Author: Cecelia Ahern
Thể loại: Literature & Fiction (ISBN: 9780786891085 | Giá: 169,000 đ)
The basis for the forthcoming motion picture starring Lily Collins and Sam Claflin! What happens when two people who are meant to be together can't seem to get it right? Rosie and Alex are destined for each other, and everyone seems to know it but them. Best friends since childhood, they are separated as teenagers when Alex and his family relocate from Dublin to Boston. Like two ships always passing in the night, Rosie and Alex stay friends, and though years pass, the two remain firmly attached ...
« 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | [13] | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | »




Copyright @1999-2020 MINHKHAI.VN All rights Reserved.
Công Ty TNHH Minh Khai S.G (Nhà sách Minh Khai)
249 Nguyễn Thị Minh Khai, F. Nguyễn Cư Trinh, Q.1, Tp. Hồ Chí Minh
Giấy chứng nhận đăng ký kinh doanh số: 4102019159
Mã số doanh nghiệp 0303209716 - Đăng ký thay đổi lần 6 ngày 30/07/2010
Ðiện Thoại (028)39250590 - (028)39250591 -Fax: (028)39257837
Website: www.minhkhai.vnwww.minhkhai.com.vn
E-mail: mk.book@minhkhai.com.vn